Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from New York
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in New York (7)
     »Seeking Groom in New York (1)
Friendship in New York (3)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in New York (4)
     »Men Seeking Women in New York (5)
     »Women Seeking Women in New York (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in New York (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in New York (1)
     »Dating 45 And Over in New York (2)

Man Looking For Women

50 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in New York, New York , United States Here for Marriage in New York, Serious Relationship in New York
Marital Status: Separated Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 426 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mirahmedWrite testimonial
Add mirahmed to your favourite's ListAdd mirahmed to your favourite's List
Refer mirahmed's profile to your friendRefer mirahmed's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mirahmed
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Other
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
hello, every one, i am looking for a marriage partner age 30-40 from any country as long as she is Muslim and looking good average looking,and lovely trustworthy, person, i am self employee,easy going like travel around with my partner like movies and more,
About My Partner:
i would like my partner happy funny easy going like travel,and i would like my partner, like a friend,
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-40 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 7 Inch to 5 Ft. 7 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Homemaker Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: working   Sports I Like: work out   My Activities: like travel   Book(s) I Like: no   Music: any   TV Shows: cnn   Movies: romantic   Cuisines (Food): italian   Other Things: vacotion   
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.43 seconds