Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from New York
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in New York (7)
     »Seeking Groom in New York (1)
Friendship in New York (3)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in New York (4)
     »Men Seeking Women in New York (5)
     »Women Seeking Women in New York (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in New York (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in New York (1)
     »Dating 45 And Over in New York (2)

Life Is Too Short To Miss Beautiful Things Of Life

31 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in New York, New York , United States Here for Marriage in New York, Activity Partner in New York, Serious Relationship in New York
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'11" / 211 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Seeking Groom    Total 52 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for hannah101loveWrite testimonial
Add hannah101love to your favourite's ListAdd hannah101love to your favourite's List
Refer hannah101love's profile to your friendRefer hannah101love's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of hannah101love
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English, French, German, Other
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Doctorate
Occupation Security Officer
Annual Income $150,001 - 200,000
About Myself:
Honesty is my watch word, a woman that's tired of loneliness and i want a serious man. who will do his duties as a man and love to have children, be a caring father to them.
About My Partner:
Kind man, handsome, caring man, hard working, a man that's homely.a man that will make me happy for the rest of my life, look after and always there for me.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 30-30 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 11 Inch to 3 Ft. 11 Inch Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds