Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from New York
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in New York (7)
     »Seeking Groom in New York (1)
Friendship in New York (3)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in New York (4)
     »Men Seeking Women in New York (5)
     »Women Seeking Women in New York (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in New York (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in New York (1)
     »Dating 45 And Over in New York (2)

Am A Business Man, Tall, Handsome Black Chocolate Colour, Am Average

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in New York, New York , United States Here for Marriage in New York, Activity Partner in New York, Casual Dating in New York, Friendship in New York, Serious Relationship in New York
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'5" / 196 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 78 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From New York)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for messipeleWrite testimonial
Add messipele to your favourite's ListAdd messipele to your favourite's List
Refer messipele's profile to your friendRefer messipele's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of messipele
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Ugandan
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Am a tall chocolate handsome Ugandan who is down to earth and who likes travelling, reading books and reading novels, watching football, playing basketball, listening to slow music and would like to get a down to earth woman, am a guy who likes travelling and in the process to make new friends, who likes watching movies and someone who likes watching football.
About My Partner:
I would like a partner who is Beautiful, she should be kind, she should be georgous, she should be passionate and should be kind to people, should be rich and she should be someone who is beautiful and cute, she should be down to earth, she should be able to speak English and she should like travelling and i don't mind about her religion,she should be able to support me
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Testimonials
Dating with bestlovesingle
bestlovesingle
Nice to meet you! please contact me direct to my private email ( arisalamon10@gmail.com ) i have important thing to discuss with you
 
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.7 seconds